Support Our
Platinum Sponsors

2016 OkFQHR Pictures

Click on the image to see a larger version


There are no announcements at this time.

Youth Officers

President - Jayden Jones
Vice President - Olivia Robinson
Secretary - Christina Weatherford
Treasurer - Colton Maurer
Photographer - Jessee Clark

Youth Advisors

Mellanie Muzingo (Chair)
Janet Fanning
Susan Heath

OkFQHR Memorial Honor Roll

Check Your LEAP Points


For the PDF version, click the Download the PDF link.